Pages Navigation Menu

Morris Minor Owners Club

MMOC Northern Ireland Branch

Club Officers

Morris Minor Owners’ Club Northern Ireland club officers and committee members can be contacted individually via email by clicking on their names below or through the contact form.

MMOC-NI Club Officers and Committee Members for 2016

Chairman : Robert Hoy

Vice-Chairman : Kenny McIlroy

Secretary : Susan Shepherd

Treasurer : Trevor Mitchell

Membership Secretary : David McCullough

Newsletter Editor : Andrew Elwood

Webmaster : Andrew Elwood

Committee Members : Stephen Gordon, Ian Drakeley