Morris Minor Owners Club Northern Ireland club officers and committee members can be contacted individually via email by clicking on their names below or through the contact form.

MMOC-NI Club Officers and Committee Members for 2020

Chairman : Susan Shepherd

Vice-Chairman : Stephen Gordon

Secretary : Vacant

Treasurer : Trevor Mitchell

Membership Secretary : David McCullough

Newsletter Editor : Andrew Elwood

Webmaster : Andrew Elwood

Committee Members : Ian Drakeley, Phillip Cross and Allen Bell